Roadstrips: A Graphic Journey Across America

Best Books, Roadstrips: A Graphic Journey Across America By Roadstrips: A Graphic Journey Across America

Tres

Best Books, Tres By Tres

Cigarettes: Anatomy of an Industry from Seed to Sm...

Best Books, Cigarettes: Anatomy of an Industry from Seed to Sm... By Cigarettes: Anatomy of an Industry from Seed to Sm...

A Time Before Us

Best Books, A Time Before Us By A Time Before Us

To the President: Folk Portraits by the People

Best Books, To the President: Folk Portraits by the People By To the President: Folk Portraits by the People

More Like Her

Liza Palmer September 10, 2019

More Like Her Liza Palmer A brilliant, hilarious, and touching story from the author of Conversations with the Fat Girl, Liza Palmer s More Like Her is smart, funny, though provoking women s fiction in the vein of Emily Giffin, Marian Keyes, Meg Cabot, and Jane Green More Like Her is the story of a seemingly perfect woman who s the envy of her friends, neighbors, and co workers until the life of tA brilliant, hilarious, and touching story from the author of Conversations with the Fat Girl, Liza Palmer s More Like Her is smart, funny, though provoking women s fiction in the vein of Emily Giffin, Marian Keyes, Meg Cabot, and Jane Green More Like Her is the story of a seemingly perfect woman who s the envy of her friends, neighbors, and co workers until the life of the object of their jealousy spectacularly, unexpectedly, and disastrously explodes A novel of secrets, disappointments, false impressions and what really goes on behind those suburban picket fences More Like Her is ultimately about facing reality and appreciating everything that life has to offer.

More Like Her Liza Palmer

  • DOWNLOAD AUDIOBOOK Ô More Like Her - by Liza Palmer
    405 Liza Palmer
  • thumbnail Title: DOWNLOAD AUDIOBOOK Ô More Like Her - by Liza Palmer
    Posted by:Liza Palmer
    Published :2019-09-10T17:55:57+00:00